Suddenly….

Suddenly I feel a surge of energy in my brain… It moves like a speeding train.

Suddenly the neurotransmitters activate… Don’t worry I will not ‘explainate’.

Suddenly I have meaning to love… It has nothing to do with a turtle dove.

Suddenly I have found more inspiration… Nope, nothing to do with my lungs and inhalation.

Suddenly I have leaped into faith… There is so much to saith.

Suddenly I have experienced empowerment… I can assure I got nothing from the government.

Suddenly it’s all about LIFE… Love… Inspiration… Faith… Empowerment… 

Koma2013… 🙂 L.I.F.E.

 

5 thoughts on “Suddenly….

  1. lol at u got nothing from the government :p I love it!!

  2. Shenelle says:

    Lovely piece 🙂

Leave a Reply

