I’m Happy

So a friend asked me this morning:
“Why are you so glad?” After I sent a morning greeting.

Me: “I’m always glad.”
Friend: “Lucky you!”
Me:”That isn’t luck.” “It’s CHOICE and CONVICTION.”

God loves me unconditionally. I can do everything through God who strengthens me. I do not live in fear. I’m difficult to offend. I’m quick to forgive.

I love all people and I have no problem helping others. Love here is not about how I feel about people BUT how I treat them.

N’koma

LIFE… Love… Inspiration… Faith… Empowerment…

Koma2013… :) L.I.F.E.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

