OMG Magazine Feature

An awesome novel… An awesome person.

OMG Magazine FeatureI am featured in this weeks OMG Magazine on pages 20-23. OMG is a local digital magazine with a very large following. They feature many different local artists and personalities.

OMG was my first formal interview and photo shoot. I was a lot more nervous for the shoot than the interview because posing makes me incredibly self-conscious, and I was fighting the worse cold I ever had. Ever since I can remember I was always the girl who would rather take the picture than be in it.

Two Fridays ago, my book launch was covered by a local newspaper. Although I was ecstatic to be in the paper (my first time), the photo was very unflattering. I didn’t dwell on it too much because it was a good article – Newsday Article. I crossed my fingers and toes that I would like OMG’s pictures and promised myself to practice not closing…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

